November 27, 2018

CIRCUITS

OPTIONAL EXCURSIONS*

PEMUTERAN

Snorkeling or scuba diving on Menjangan Island

(à partir de USD 60 /pers – USD 140/pers)

A true secret paradise for divers, not very know and preserved from the mass tourism. You will swim with some of the most fascinating marine creatures such as pygmy seahorses, harlequin shrimps or oriental mandarin fish.

Visit of Bali Barat National Park 

(à partir de USD 112/pers)

Covering almost all the West Bali with 19,000 hectares of wild forests and mangroves, the Bali Barat National Park is the ideal place to hike and discover the variety of fauna and flora. It is a protected park that has many endangered species.

LOVINA

Dolphins cruise

(à partir de USD 15/pers)

Get up early and go aboard a boat to admire a beautiful sunrise over the bay. But above all, come visit dolphins in their natural environment. Cetaceans live freely and swim around boats jumping into waves. A real show just for you!

Canyoning sur la cascade GitGit
(à partir de USD 230/pers)

Practice canyoning is a way to fully explore the amazing nature of Bali while keeping fit with an incredible sport. The GitGit waterfall is a breathtaking place. The advantage of this cascade is that there is for all levels according to the physical condition of each person.

AMED

Ascent of Mount Agung

(à partir de USD 38/pers)

Highest point and most venerated mount of Bali, its 3.031 meters of altitude are seen of almost all the South and the East of the island. This volcano is the subject of a great veneration for Balinese people and would represent the eye of Bali. According to your physical condition, 3 different courses will be proposed to you to survey the volcano with a guide. 

Snorkeling or Scuba diving in Amed 

(à partir de USD 95/pers for 2 times intro diving)

Excellent dive spot for lovers of macro and « muck dive ». You will discover many unusual creatures, or wrecks such as USS liberty in Tulamben. Amed remains the fllagship region for this type of activity because it is an ideal diving destination for any level.

UBUD & its outskirts

Ascent of Mount Batur

(à partir de USD 36/pers)

Tall of 1,717 meters, Mount Batur is the second higher volcano in Bali. It is marked by its broken crest and still maintains a significant activity. It is a popular climb for tourists because it is accessible for everybody. A beautiful sunrise awaits you as a reward.

Rafting on the Ayung River

(à partir de USD  79/pers)

Nothing better than taking a breath of fresh air and cooling down while having fun thanks to rafting. In addition to seeing breathtaking landscapes, you will take a good rush of adrenaline !

Quad / Buggy / Paintball

(à partir de USD  90/pax – USD 260/pers)

Want to practice land sports in a unique environment ? Come and exert yourself with various sports activities such as quad, buggy or paintball right in the middle of forests or rice fields.

Elephant ride

(à partir de USD 85/pers)

What could be better than an elephant ride in a natural setting but especially in respect of these beautiful mammals. This sacred animal from Asia is considered as the flagship animal of the continent. You may also have the opportunity to see others wildlife such as monkeys during the walk in the forest.

Stroll through rice fields and forests of Ubud

(à partir de USD 30/pers)

The city of Ubud is renowned for the striking beauty of the rice fields that surround it as well as its forests. You can meander among this dense vegetation with the impression of being alone in the world. A mythical experience, so much calm and serenity engulf you. You will also have the chance to meet local farmers who will be cultivating rice. 

Horse ride

(à partir de USD 23/pax – USD 60/pers)

Do you like nature, horses or just want to have a unique experience to mark your holiday ? Try the horse ride in the rice fields and the countryside of the island. This will be an opportunity for you to easily immerse yourself in Balinese life. There is no age required for this type of activity. Do not hesitate to share good time with your family.

Bike ride

(à partir de USD 83/pers)

Cycling can offer a surprising significant multi-sensory experience : Feeling the breeze in your hair, the scent of the natural countryside, the singing of birds as they fly across the sky ... These are all wonderful experiences adding to the visual beauty of an Ubud rural. The icing on the cake ? Is an eco-friendly activity and a very affordable way to discover another aspect of this authentic region.

Stroll aboard the mythical VW safari

(à partir de USD 45/pers)

The famous Volkswagen Safari is back ! In Bali it is the flagship car for excursions right in the centre of nature. Let the wind blow through your hair in the most fun means of transport on the island. Ride the roads through authentic villages, where cottage industries thrive, and pass by rice fields. You will be able to go directly meeting the Balinese people.

Visit of Monkey Forest

(à partir de USD 6/pers)

Lovers of monkeys? You will be conquered ! Come meet many free-range monkeys in a green space. These little primates love human contact and will enjoy playing with you. But be careful with your things, they love everything that shines.

Visit of Balinese villages

(à partir de USD 6/pers)

Nothing is more authentic than meeting the Balinese people in their daily environment. You will be able to observe the way of life of each community. A great cultural wealth since from one village to another, some customs can be different!

Visit of a chocolate factory

(à partir de USD 35/pers)

In the heart of the jungle, Balinese cultivate a prized sweet by chefs from around the world: chocolate! The opportunity to learn more about this dish which young and old alike love. - You will discover the cocoa plantation where you will learn how pods containing cocoa beans are grown, preserved and fermented - Visit of the chocolate factory where secrets of chocolate making will be revealed to you.

- Workshop confection of chocolates, followed by a tasting of your creations

Immersion during a half-day in Balinese culture

  (à partir de USD 60/pers)


On the program:
 - Meeting with children at the elementary school of the village
- Explaining the process of the rice’s cultivation
- Creating offerings
- Creating some typical Balinese dishes + tasting
- Take a short trek right in the middle of the rice fields
- Balinese dances

Balinese cooking class

(à partir de USD 70/pers)

In order to not have a rush of nostalgia for the country, come learn how to cook typical recipes such as “Mie Goreng” or “Nasi goreng”. Dishes you can recreate at home easily and so take your guests out of daily. In general, classes begin with going for a stroll to the market where your host presents the main ingredients used in Indonesian cuisine. Then, back home, you prepare what will be your meal. Finally, you sit down to table in a joyous and relaxed atmosphere !

Tradional Balinese Medicine Class

(à partir de USD 38/pers)

The village of Ubud in Bali has become a center of interest for alternative medicine. . There are several centers offering different modes of therapy. Come and enjoy a course to learn for example the virtues of certain plants and their benefits on the human body.

Anecdote: The word "Ubud" means "cure or medicine".

Balinese dances class

(à partir de USD 35/pers)

They are called "Kecak, Barong, Legong, Topeng, Pendet" ... with the variants there would be more than 50. But it would be more accurate to speak of danced theater because each tells a story of princesses, Gods, demons and warriors, generally drawn from the Hindu epic of Ramayana. Come and try this atypical dance and its restrictive stylized gesture that both intrigue and fascinate because of its difficulty.

Meditation class

(à partir de USD 45/pers)

Gods’s island is a place suffused with strong and sincere spirituality. For many travelers, the goal coming to discover the island, is also to begin or to continue an interior path which will lead them to the discovery of their truth, balance and well-being. What is better than meditation? It is an ancestral practice in Bali where the union of the body, the soul and the spirit are the foundations.

Painting class

(à partir de USD 44/pers)

Take the opportunity to develop another artistic talent or introduce you to Balinese culture through an activity not very known from tourists here : painting. You will opt for the traditional painting of "Keliki", pot painting or watercolor.

Yoga class

(à partir de USD 50/pers)

 Yoga is an integral part of Hindu culture. This discipline aims to unify the human being in its physical, psychic and spiritual aspects: nothing better than the sublime setting of Ubud for this initiation. A relaxing atmosphere to stay calm in all circumstances ! Ubud offers a wide range of activities around this discipline such as yoga retreats, "à la carte" courses, programs, but also classes to teach Yoga.

DENPASAR & its outskirts

Tour en hélicoptère au dessus de Bali ((à partir de USD 3.334/pers)

Get an overview to see Bali differently. 10 destinations to choose :
- Volcano of Kintamani
- Uluwatu Temple and its maritime coast
- Bedugul lake and Kintamani volcano
- Tanah Lot Temple and Kuta Beach
- Nusa Lembongan and Nusa Penida by coast
- Gili islands
- Aerial road trip : Besaki Temple, Kintamani volcano, Bedugul lake, Tanah Lot Temple and Kuta Beach
- Taro elephants park
- Rafting center

« ½ journée dans la peau d’un Balinais » (à partir de USD 3.334/pers)

On the program :
- Meeting with children at the school
- Meaning of the temples
- Process of rice’s cultivation
- Creating offerings
- Creating some typical Balinese dishes
- Process of creating coconut oil
- Process of creating coffee
- Trek through the rice fields and watch a local farmer plow the land and plant the rice : On your turn, lend yourself to the game !
- Balinese dances while enjoying your typical Balinese lunch

Visite du parc aux oiseaux (à partir de USD 26/pers)

Nestled in lush greenery that contains more than 300 species of trees and plants, the park will allow you to see more than 1,000 birds of 250 different species, evolving in simple cages or giant aviaries recreating the ecosystem of the tropical forest. You will also see critically endangered species on the island like the Bali starling, one of the rarest birds in the world.

CANGGU

Surf (à partir de USD 45/pers)

Bali is internationally recognized because of its many surf spots for experts. The island offers also a lots of places, for beginners or novice surfers, who can learn the basics safely. Canggu is the perfect example because the city has different beaches to surf, depending on the level of each. Everyone will find his groove!

Promenade dans les rizières de Jatiluwih (à partir de USD 73/pers)

Ranked since 2012 as UNESCO World Heritage, these rice terraces are an unmissable place in Bali, both by the beauty of the panoramic landscape and their authentic appearance. You can find farmers who plant and harvest rice, roosters or ducks who wander in the rice fields. Anecdote: Jatiluwih means "really beautiful".

Visite du parc aux reptiles (à partir de USD 8/pers)

The Bali Reptiles Park, adjacent to the Bali Bird Park, claims the most comprehensive collection of reptiles in Southeast Asia. They have a reticulated python of 8 meters, which is one of the largest snakes in captivity. There is also a vast collection of Indonesian lizards, in addition to the world-famous prehistoric dragons, which reach up to 3 m in length (10 feet).

KUTA

Visit of Dream Museum Zone (DMZ)

(à partir de USD 12/pers)

The gallery presents a range of masterfully painted works of art that each serve as an interactive backdrop to three-dimensional illusory photography. There are a total of 120 unique masterpiece spread in 14 different categories over three levels, offering a full day of discovery and creativity. You can play along by posing and playing in front of these 3D photographs.

SANUR

Departure of boats to the islands

(à partir de USD 30/pers – USD 89/pers)

The port of Sanur offers you the opportunity to explore the islands around Bali such as the Gili Islands (Air, Meno and Trawangan) but also Lombok and the Nusa Islands (Penida and Lembongan).

Jewelry class

(à partir de USD 55/pers)

After a quick course about the meaning of pearl culture, you will choose the pearls that will make up your jewelry. From there, the jewelry making workshop will begin. With an expert designer, you will create your own ring, pendant or earring. The team will help you create the room of your choice, with professional advice. At the end of the class, you will leave with your jewelry, a jewel of the sea.

JIMBARAN

Jimbaran- Uluwatu cruise

(à partir de USD 223 for couple)

Go aboard and take off for a two-hour cruise to Uluwatu Temple, considered one of Bali's most important temples. During the cruise, relax and admire the beautiful landscape. Join the captain at sunset for a traditional Balinese blessing ceremony

NUSA DUA

Water sport

(à partir de USD 15/pers – USD 97/pers)

There is a wide variety of aquatic activities to delight young and old alike. List of possible activities:

- Parasailing

Banana Boat / Roullete Doughnut / Fly Fish

- Jet Ski

- Glass Bottom+ Turtle Island+ Snorkeling

- Wake Board / Water Ski / Fly Board

- Sea Walker / Scuba diving/ Snorkeling

- Mangrove + Turtle Island

Theater

(à partir de USD 67/pers – USD 119/pers)

Theatrical performance of 90 minutes, ideal for family. The premise of the story is a boy and a girl who decide to separate from their group of tourists, in order to discover an enchanted chest filled with various cultural objects from the different islands of the Indonesian archipelago, hence the subtitle "Treasure of the archipelago” . To know the end of the story ... go to the Devdan Show!

NUSA PENIDA

Snorkeling or Scuba diving with manta rays

(à partir de USD 165/pers)

It is perhaps this unusual experience which will make your stay even more grandiose and unforgettable. It is not every day that it can be possible to swim with manta rays of 1600 kg and 6 m wide. Whether you are a diving enthusiast or simply a mask and snorkel addict, come live a unique experience. They are visible from the surface and visible all year on this island.

Guided day tour

(à partir de USD 89/pers)

Come discover the East of the island of Nusa Penida through a day guided by a professional who will show you the key places to know such as:

- Atuh Beach

- Pulau Seribu

- Teletubbies Hills

Guided day tour

(à partir de USD 89/pers)

Come discover the West of the island of Nusa Penida through a day guided by a professional who will show you the key places to know such as :

- Kelingking Beach

- Broken Beach

- Angel’s Billabong

- Cristal Bay

NUSA LEMBONGAN

Snorkeling or Scuba diving with colorful fish

(à partir de USD 195/pers)

A limpid calm, a turquoise water, an aquatic fullness ... And then, a fireworks of colors: there, in the middle of the seabed of Nusa Lembongan, not less than 300 varieties of corals and 570 species of reef fishes evolve calmly.

Guided day tour

(à partir de USD 63/pers)

Come discover the island of Nusa Lembongan through a day guided by a professional who will show you the key places to know such as:

- Yellow Bridge

- Mangrove Forest

- Dream Beach

- Devil’s Tears

ILES GILI

Snorkeling or Scuba diving with turtles

 

Immerse yourself in the crystal-clear waters of these paradisiacal islands, where sea turtles are very easy to observe and offer great snorkeling opportunities. Turtles are accustomed to human presence and are easily approached and observed. However, avoid disturbing them or touching them. You will be able to admire them to rest and rest along the coasts of the island.

novembre 27, 2018

TOURS

LES EXCURSIONS EN OPTION*

PEMUTERAN

Snorkeling ou plongée sous-marine
sur l’île de
Menjangan.

(Start from USD 60 /pax – USD 140/pax)

Un véritable paradis secret pour plongeurs, peu connue et préservée du tourisme de masse.  Vous nagerez avec des créatures marines des plus fascinantes telles que des hippocampes pygmés, crevettes arlequins ou encore poissons mandarins orientaux.

Visite du parc national de Bali Barat 

(Start from USD 112/pax)

Recouvrant la quasi totalité de l‘Ouest Balinais avec ses 19 000 hectares de forêts sauvages et de mangroves, le parc national de Bali Barat est l’endroit idéal pour randonner et découvrir la variété de la faune et la richesse de la flore. Il s’agit d’un parc protégé qui possède de nombreuses espèces en voie de disparition.

LOVINA

Croisière à la rencontre des dauphins

(Start from USD 15/pax)

 

Se lever tôt et partir à bord d’un bateau pour admirer un superbe lever de soleil sur la baie. Mais surtout, rentre visite aux dauphins dans leur milieu naturel ! Les cétacés vivent en toute liberté et nagent avec enthousiasme autour des bateaux, effectuant des bonds joyeux au gré des vagues. Un véritable show rien que pour vous !

Canyoning sur la cascade GitGit
(Start from USD 230/pax)

 

Le canyoning est un moyen d’explorer pleinement la magnifique nature de Bali tout en gardant la forme grâce à un sport incroyable. La cascade Gitgit est un lieu à couper le souffle . L’avantage de cette cascade est qu’il y en a pour tous les niveaux selon la condition physique de chacun.

AMED

Ascension du Mont Agung

(Start from USD 38/pax)

Point culminant et montagne la plus vénérée de Bali, ses 3,031 mètres d’altitude se voient de presque tout le Sud et l‘Est de l‘île. Ce volcan est l’objet d’une grande vénération pour les Balinais et représenterait l’oeil de Bali. Selon votre condition physique, 3 parcours différents vous serons proposés pour arpenter le volcan avec guide obligatoire. 

Snorkeling ou Plongée sous-marine à Amed 

(Start from USD 95/pax for 2 times intro diving)

Excellent spot de plongée pour les amateurs de macro et de « muck dive ». Vous y découvrirez de nombreuses créatures insolites, ou encore des épaves telles que USS liberty à Tulamben. Amed  reste la région phare pour ce type d’activité car c’est une destination de plongée idéale pour tout type de niveau.

UBUD & sa périphérie

Ascension du Mont Batur

(Start from USD 36/pax)

 

Haut de 1 717 mètres, le Mont Batur est le second volcan de Bali. Il est marqué par sa crête brisée et maintient toujours une activité importante. C’est une ascension prisée des touristes car elle est accessible pour tous. Un magnifique lever de soleil vous attend en guise de récompense.

Rafting sur la rivière Ayung

(Start from USD  79/pax)

 

Rien de mieux que de prendre un grand bol d’air frais et de se rafraîchir tout en s’amusant grâce au rafting ! En plus de voir des paysages à couper le souffle, vous prendrez une bonne dose d’adrénaline.

Quad / Buggy / Paintball

(Start from USD  90/pax – USD 260/pax)

 

Envie de pratiquer des sports terrestres dans un environnement unique ? Venez vous dépenser autrement par le biais d’activités sportives diverses telles que le quad le buggy ou encore le paint-ball en plein milieu de forêts et rizières.

Promenade à dos d’éléphant

(Start from USD 85/pax)

 

Que demander de mieux qu`une balade à dos d`éléphant dans un cadre naturel mais surtout dans le respect de ces animaux magnifiques. Cet animal sacré d’Asie est considéré comme étant l’animal phare du continent. Vous aurez peut-être l`occasion de voir aussi d’autres animaux sauvages tels que des singes durant la balade dans la forêt.

Promenade au travers des rizières et forêts d’Ubud

(Start from USD 30/pax)

 

La ville d’Ubud à Bali est réputée pour la beauté saisissante des rizières qui l’entourent ainsi que de ses forêts. Vous pourrez déambuler parmi cette végétation dense avec l’impression d’être seul au monde. Une expérience quasi mythique, tant le calme et la sérénité vous envahissent . Vous aurez également la chance de rencontrer des fermiers locaux qui seront entrain de cultiver le riz. 

Promenade à dos de cheval

(Start from USD 23/pax – USD 60/pax)

 

Vous aimez la nature, les chevaux ou souhaitez tout simplement vivre une expérience unique pour marquer le coup durant vos vacances ?  Essayez donc la balade à cheval dans les rizières et la campagne de l’île. Cela sera l’occasion pour vous de facilement vous immerger dans la vie Balinaise. Il n’y a pas d’âge requis pour ce type d’activité, alors n’hésitez pas à partager un bon moment en famille.

Promenade à vélo

(Start from USD 83/pax)

 

Le vélo peut offrir une expérience multi-sensorielle significative surprenante : Sentir la brise dans vos cheveux, le parfum de la campagne naturelle, le chant des oiseaux quand ils volent à travers le ciel … Ce sont toutes de merveilleuses expériences s’ajoutant à la beauté visuelle d’un Ubud rural. Cerise sur le gâteau ? c’est une activité écologique et une façon très abordable de découvrir un autre aspect de cette région authentique .

Promenade à bord de la mythique  VW safari

(Start from USD 45/pax)

 

La célèbre Volkswagen Safari fait son grand retour ! A Bali elle est la voiture phare pour faire des excursions en pleine nature. Laissez le vent souffler dans vos cheveux dans le mode de transport le plus fun de l’île. Serpentez les routes à travers les villages authentiques, où les industries artisanales prospèrent, et passez à côté des rizières. Vous pourrez ainsi aller directement à la rencontre du peuple Balinais.

Visite de la forêt des singes

(Start from USD 6/pax)

 

Amoureux des singes ? Vous serez conquis ! Venez à la rencontre de nombreux singes en liberté dans un espace verdoyant. Ces petits primates adorent le contact humain et prendront plaisir à venir jouer avec vous. Attention toutefois à vos affaires, ils adorent tout ce qui brille.

Visite  de villages Balinais

(Start from USD 6/pax)

 

Rien de plus authentique que de rencontrer le peuple Balinais dans son environnement quotidien. Vous allez pouvoir observer la manière de vivre de chacune des communautés. Une grande richesse culturelle puisque d’un village à l’autre,  certaines coutumes peuvent être différentes !

Visite d’une chocolaterie

(Start from USD 35/pax)

 

Au cœur de la jungle, les Balinais cultivent une friandise prisée par les chefs du monde
entier : le chocolat ! L’opportunité d’en savoir plus sur ce met dont petits et grands raffolent.
-Vous découvrirez la plantation de cacaoyers où vous apprendrez comment les cabosses contenant les fèves de cacao sont cultivées, conservées et fermentées
– Visite de la chocolaterie où les secrets de fabrication du chocolat vous seront dévoilés

– Atelier confection de chocolats, suivi d’une dégustation de vos créations

Immersion lors d’une demi-journée dans la culture Balinaise

  (Start from USD 60/pax)


Au programme :
 – Rencontre avec des enfants à l’école élémentaire du village
– Explication du processus de culture du riz jusqu’à sa mise en sachet
– Création d’offrandes
– Création de quelques plats typiques Balinais + dégustation
– Faire un cours trek au cœur des rizières
– Danses Balinaises

Cours de cuisine Balinaise

(Start from USD 70/pax)

 

Pour ne pas avoir la nostalgie du pays, venez apprendre à cuisiner les recettes typiques telles que le mie goreng ou encore le nasi goreng. Des plats que vous pourrez recréer chez vous facilement et ainsi faire voyager vos invités. En général, les cours commencent par un tour au marché où votre hôte vous présente les principaux ingrédients utilisés dans la cuisine indonésienne. Puis, de retour à la maison, vous préparez ce qui sera votre repas. Enfin, vous passez à table dans la joie et la bonne humeur !

Cours de médecine traditionnelle Balinaise

(Start from USD 38/pax)

 

Le village d’Ubud à Bali est devenu un centre d’intérêt pour les médecines douces. . Il existe plusieurs centres offrant différents modes de thérapie. Venez profiter d’un cours pour apprendre par exemple les vertus de certaines plantes ainsi que leurs bienfaits sur le corps humain.

Anecdote : Le mot “Ubud” signifie “remède ou médecine”.

Cours de danses Balinaises

(Start from USD 35/pax)

 

Elles s’appellent « Kecak, Barong, Legong, Topeng, Pendet »… avec les variantes il y en aurait plus de 50. Mais il serait plus exact de parler de théâtre dansé car chacune raconte une histoire de princesses, de Dieux, de démons et de guerriers, généralement tirée de l’épopée hindoue du Ramayana. Venez vous essayer à cette danse atypique et sa gestuelle contraignante stylisée à l’extrême qui à la fois intriguent et fascinent de part sa difficulté.

Cours de méditation

(Start from USD 45/pax)

 

L’île des Dieux, est un lieu empreint d’une forte et sincère spiritualité. Pour beaucoup de voyageurs, l’objectif en venant découvrir l’île, est aussi d’entamer ou de poursuivre un chemin intérieur qui les mènera à la découverte de leur vérité, de l’équilibre, du bien-être. Quoi de mieux que la méditation. C’est une pratique ancestrale à Bali où l’union du corps, de l’âme et de l’esprit en sont les fondements.

Cours de peinture

(Start from USD 44/pax)

 

Profitez en pour développer un autre talent artistique ou vous initier à la culture Balinaise
à travers une activité très peu connue des touristes ici : la peinture. Vous opterez pour la peinture traditionnelle de « Keliki », la peinture sur pot ou l’aquarelle.

Cours de yoga

(Start from USD 50/pax)

 

 Le Yoga fait partie intégrante de la culture hindouiste. Cette discipline qui vise à unifier l’être humain dans ses aspects physique, psychique et spirituel : rien de mieux que le cadre sublime d’ Ubud pour cette initiation. Une ambiance reposante pour rester zen en toutes circonstances ! Ubud propose un large panel d’activités autour de cette discipline : les retraites de Yoga, les cours “à la carte”, les programmes, mais également des cours pour pouvoir enseigner le Yoga.

DENPASAR & sa périphérie

Tour en hélicoptère au dessus de Bali ((Start from USD 3.334/pax)

Prenez un peu de hauteur afin de voir Bali autrement. 10 destinations au choix:
- Le volcan de Kintamani
- Le temple d’Uluwatu et sa côte maritime
- Le lac Bedugul et le volcan de Kintamani
- Le temple de Tanah Lot et la plage de Kuta
- Nusa Lembongan et Nusa Penida par la côte
- Les îles Gili
- Un road trip aérien : temple Besaki, volcan Kintamani, lac Bedugul, temple Tanah Lot et la plage de Kuta
- Le parc Taro des éléphants
- Le centre de Rafting

« ½ journée dans la peau d’un Balinais » (Start from USD 3.334/pax)

Au programme :
- Rencontre avec des enfants à l’école
- Signification des temples
- Processus de cultivation du riz
- Création d’offrandes
- Création de quelques plats typiques Balinais
- Processus de création de l’huile de coco
- Processus de création du café
- Trek au cœur des rizières et observer un agriculteur local labourer la terre puis planter le riz : A votre tour, prêtez vous au jeu !
- Danses Balinaises tout en dégustant votre déjeuner typique Balinais

Visite du parc aux oiseaux (Start from USD 26/pax)

Niché dans un écrin de nature luxuriante qui contient plus de 300 essences d’arbres et de plantes, le parc vous permettra de voir plus de 1000 oiseaux de 250 espèces différentes, évoluant dans des cages simples ou des volières géantes recréant l’écosystème de la forêt tropicale. Vous verrez également des espèces gravement menacées sur l’île comme l’étourneau de Bali, l’un des oiseaux les plus rares du monde.

CANGGU

Surf (Start from USD 45/pax)

Bali est reconnue internationalement en raison de ses nombreux « spots » de surf pour les experts. L’île offre également un bon nombre d’endroits, pour les débutants ou surfeurs novices, qui peuvent apprendre les bases en toute sécurité. Canggu en est le parfait exemple car la ville possède différentes plages pour surfer, en fonction du niveau de chacun. Tout le monde y trouvera donc son compte !

Promenade dans les rizières de Jatiluwih (Start from USD 73/pax)

Classées depuis 2012 au patrimoine mondial de L’UNESCO, ces rizières en terrasses sont un lieu incontournable de Bali, tant par la beauté du paysage panoramique que par leur aspect authentique. Vous pouvez retrouver des fermiers qui plantent et récoltent le riz, des coqs ou encore canards qui se promènent dans les rizières. Anecdote : Jatiluwih signifie « vraiment beau ».

Visite du parc aux reptiles (Start from USD 8/pax)

Le parc des reptiles de Bali, adjacent au parc des oiseaux de Bali, revendique la collection la plus complète de reptiles d'Asie du sud-est. Ils ont un python réticulé de 8 mètres, qui est l'un des plus grands serpents en captivité. Il existe également une vaste collection de varans indonésiens, en plus des énormes dragons préhistoriques de renommée mondiale, qui atteignent jusqu'à 3 m de longueur (10 pieds).

KUTA

Visite du Dream Museum Zone (DMZ)

(Start From USD 12/pax)

 

La galerie présente un riche éventail d’œuvres d’art magistralement peintes qui servent chacune de toile de fond interactive à la photographie illusoire en trois dimensions. On recense au total 120 œuvres d’art uniques dans 14 catégories différentes réparties sur trois niveaux, qui offrent une journée complète de découverte et de créativité. Vous pouvez vous prêtez au jeu en posant et jouant devant ces photographies  3D.

SANUR

Départ des bateaux vers les îles

(Start From USD 30/pax – USD 89/pax)

 

Le port de  Sanur vous offre la possibilité d’aller à la découverte des îles aux alentours de Bali telles que les îles Gili (Air, Meno et Trawangan) mais également Lombok et les îles Nusa ( Penida et Lembongan).

 Cours de joaillerie

(Start from USD 55/pax)

 

Après un rapide cours sur la culture des perles et la signification de chacune, vous choisirez les perles qui composeront votre bijoux. De là, l’atelier de fabrication de votre  bijoux commencera. Avec un designer expert, vous allez créer votre propre bague, pendentif ou boucle d’oreille. L’équipe vous aidera à réaliser la pièce de votre choix, avec des conseils de professionnels. A la fin du cours, vous repartirez avec votre bijoux, un bijoux de la mer.

JIMBARAN

Croisière JimbaranUluwatu

(Start from USD 223 for couple)

 

Montez à bord et prenez le large pour une croisière de deux heures en direction du temple d’Uluwatu, considéré comme l’un des temples les plus importants de Bali. Pendant la croisière, détendez-vous et admirez le magnifique paysage. Rejoignez le capitaine au coucher du soleil pour une cérémonie de bénédiction Balinaise traditionnelle.

NUSA DUA

Sports nautiques

(Start from USD 15/pax – USD 97/pax)

 

On retrouve une grande diversité d’activités aquatiques pour ravir petits et grands.
Liste des activités possibles :

– Parachute ascensionnel

-Banane / Bouée Donut / Fly Fish

– Jet Ski

-Bateau à fond de verre + Île aux Tortues + Snorkeling

– Wake Board / Ski nautique / Fly Board

– Sea Walker  / Plongée avec bouteille / Snorkeling

– Mangrove + Île aux tortues

Pièce de théâtre

(Start from USD 67/pax – USD 119/pax)

 

Spectacle théâtral de 90 minutes, idéal pour toute la famille. La prémisse de l’histoire est un garçon et une fille qui décident de se séparer de leur groupe de touristes, pour découvrir un coffre enchanté rempli de divers objets culturels des différentes îles de l’archipel indonésien, d’où le sous-titre «Trésor de l’archipel ». Pour savoir la fin de l’histoire… rendez-vous au Devdan Show !

NUSA PENIDA

Snorkeling ou plongée sous-marine  avec les  raies Manta

(Start from USD 165/pax)

 

C’est peut-être cette expérience insolite qui rendra votre séjour encore plus grandiose et inoubliable. Ce n’est pas tous les jours que l’on peut nager avec des rajiformes de 1600 kg et 6 m de large. Que vous soyez un amateur de plongée ou alors simplement avec un masque et tuba, venez vivre une expériences unique. Elles sont visibles depuis la surface et visible toute l’année sur cette île.

Visité guidée à la journée

(Start from USD 89/pax)

 

Venez découvrir l’Est de l’île de Nusa Penida au travers d’une journée encadré par un guide qui vous montrera les lieux phares à savoir:

– Atuh Beach

– Pulau Seribu

– Teletubbies Hills

Visité guidée à la journée

(Start from USD 89/pax)

 

Venez découvrir l’Ouest de l’île de Nusa Penida au travers d’une journée encadré par un guide qui vous montrera les lieux phares à savoir:

– Kelingking Beach

– Broken Beach

– Angel’s Billabong

–  Cristal Bay

NUSA LEMBONGAN

Snorkeling ou plongée sous-marine  avec les  poissons colorés

(Start from USD 195/pax)

 

Un calme limpide, une paix turquoise, une plénitude aquatique… Et puis, un feu d’artifice de couleurs : là, au beau milieu des fonds sous-marins de Nusa Lembongan, pas moins de 300 variétés de coraux et 570 espèces de poissons récifaux évoluent en toute quiétude.

Visité guidée à la jour née

(Start from USD 63/pax)

 

Venez découvrir l’île de Nusa Lembongan au travers d’une journée encadré par un guide qui vous montrera les lieux phares à savoir:

– Yellow Bridge

– Mangrove Forest

– Dream Beach

– Devil’s Tears

ILES GILI

Snorkeling ou plongée sous-marine  avec les  tortues

 

Plonger au cœur des eaux cristallines de ces îles paradisiaques, où l’observation des tortues marines est très aisée et offrent de superbes opportunités de randonnée palmée. Les tortues sont habituées à la présence humaine et se laissent facilement approcher et observer. Evitez néanmoins de les perturber ou encore de les toucher. Vous pourrez les admirer se restaurer et se reposer le long des côtes de l’île.