May 11, 2018

Flores

MEET IN FLORES (sports stay) 11D/10N:

A winding road of 670 km, skirting the ridges, weaving through traditional villages lined with cobweb-shaped rice paddies and opening dozens of areas little explored by tourists. A destination really off the beaten path. Between the splendid bays of Maumere and Labuan Bajo, the Kelimutu volcano and its 3 mystical lakes, the dream islets like Kanawa Island without forgetting the Komodo dragons ... An island not to be missed.

 

Day 01: Denpasar – Ende

 

 

 

 

Arrived at the airport of Ende, your English-speaking guide will accompagny you to Moni. Then you will take a bike from Nduaria village to reach your hotel (1 hour). Dinner and overnight at Kelimutu Eco Lodge in Moni.

Day 02: Moni – Kelimutu – Ende

 

 

 

 

At 4:00 am, a car will pick you up to visit the volcano and admire the three-colored lakes of Kelimutu, one of the most spectacular, curious and magical sites of Indonesia. You will witness at the beautiful sunrise before returning to your hotel by bike. After breakfast, drive to Nduaria village and bike to Ende - 40 km, 3 hours. In the afternoon you will take your bike back to the port of Ende 5km / 30min to see the sunset. Dinner and overnight at Grand Wisata Hotel in Ende. Grand Wisata Hotel à Ende.

Day 03: Ende – Bajawa

 

 

 

 

Start your day with a bike ride of 30 kilometers (2.5 hours). Pass the coastal road to Nangapanda, stop at Penggajawa to see the blue pebble beach. Continue by car to the village of Mangulewa, second bike tour from Mangulewa village to the traditional village of Bena. From Bena, drive to the hotel. Dinner and overnight at Villa Manulalu.

Day 04: Bajawa – Riung Marine Park (Breakfast/Lunch/Diner)

 

 

 

 

Drive to Bajawa, start by bike to the Soa hot spring where you will take the time to relax in the baths. Then continue to Riung from the village before continuing by boat to Pulau Tiga. Camping in the Pulau Tiga Marine Park. Camping equipment provided.

Day 05: Riung Marine Park – Buntal

 

 

 

 

In the morning enjoy the private beach, swimming, snorkelling, relaxation ... you are the only guests of the island. In the afternoon a boat will pick you up to take you back to Riung, Lunch in Riung before heading back to Buntai 2.5 hours of off-road cycling then go through the savannah and remote villages. Overnight at Empat Pohon Lodge in Buntal.

Day 06: Buntal Kayaking

 

 

 

 

Breakfast at the hotel, leave from the hotel by the river to the coast enjoy unspoilt nature and beautiful scenery along the river, more than 3 hours, a car will pick you up at the beach and you will drive to the hotel. Overnight and dinner at Empat Pohon Lodge in Buntal.

Day 07: Buntal – Ruteng

 

 

 

 

27 km of bike from Buntal to Pota, on the road enjoy the landscapes and seascapes, photo stop at Batu Pajung beach. In Pota you will visit Rana Tonjong, the giant lotto, only present here and in India, continue your bike ride for go to Nanga Baras, then drive to Dampek. Lunch in a local family in Dampek then continue your drive to Ruteng.

Dinner at a local restaurant and overnight at Shinda Hotel.

Day 08: Ruteng – Dintor – Denge – Wae Rebo

 

 

 

 

After the breakfast, departure to visit the south of Manggarai. Take the road via Iteng to Dintor, have lunch in Dintor, then start trekking for 3 hours to the village of Waerebo. Dinner and overnight will be at the home of the local villager's visitor. Sleeping mattresses will be provided.

Day 09: Wae Rebo – Denge – Dintor – Labuan Bajo

 

 

 

 

After the breakfast in Wae Rebo, you go down to Denge. Lunch will be provided in Denge, then you will be driven to Labuan Bajo via Dintor and Nangalili (depending on the state of the road, alternatively take the road through Todo Village to Labuanbajo). Dinner and overnight at Puri Sari Beach Hotel or similar.

Day 10: Labuan Bajo – Bidadari Island – Rinca Island – Labuan Bajo

 

 

 

 

After the breakfast in your hotel, we will pick you up and transfer you to the pier of Labuan Bajo. The boat will leave for Rinca Island. Once arrived there is a trekking trek of about 2 hours waiting. This is the best opportunity to see the unique dragons and their prey, passing the dragon's nests and out in the sun through an exposed savannah dotted with lontars. Reaching the summit of the exposed slopes, you will be rewarded with breathtaking views. After your return on your boat, you will go to the island of Bidadari to swim, dive or relax on the white sandy beaches. In the afternoon, return to Labuan Bajo. Dinner at local restaurant and overnight at Puri Sari Beach Hotel. Puri Sari Beach.

Day 11: Labuan Bajo – Denpasar

 

 

 

 

After the breakfast, free program, then we will transfer to the airport in order to take the flight back to Denpasar.

mai 11, 2018

Flores

Rencontres à Flores (séjour sportif) 11J/10N

Une route sinueuse de 670 km, contournant les crêtes, se faufilant dans les villages traditionnels bordés de rizières en forme de toile d’araignée et ouvrant des dizaines de zones peu explorées par les touristes. Une destination vraiment hors des sentiers battus. Entre les splendides baies de Maumere et Labuan Bajo, le volcan Kelimutu et ses 3 lacs mystiques, les îlots de rêve comme Kanawa Island sans oublier les dragons de Komodo… Une île à ne pas manquer.

 

Jour 1: Denpasar – Ende

 

 

 

 

Arrivés à l’aéroport de Ende, votre guide anglophone vous accompagnera jusqu’à Moni. Puis vous prendrez un vélo depuis Nduaria village pour rejoindre votre hôtel (1 heure). Diner et nuit à Kelimutu Eco Lodge à Moni.

Jour 2: Moni – Kelimutu – Ende

 

 

 

 

A 4h00 du matin, une voiture viendra vous chercher pour vous rendre sur le volcan et admirer les lacs 3 couleurs de Kelimutu, l’un des sites les plus spectaculaires, curieux et magiques d’Indonésie. Vous assisterez au beau lever du soleil avant de revenir à votre hôtel en vélo. Après votre petit-déjeuner, continuez la route en voiture jusqu’à Nduaria village puis en vélo jusqu’à Ende – 40 km, 3 heures. L’après midi vous reprendrez votre vélo pour vous rendre au port de Ende 5km /30min pour voir le coucher de soleil.  Diner et nuit au Grand Wisata Hotel à Ende.

Jour  3: Ende – Bajawa

 

 

 

 

Commencez votre journée par une ballade en vélo de 30 kilomètres (2 heures et demi). Passez la route côtière jusqu’à Nangapanda, arrêt à Penggajawa pour voir la plage de galets bleus. Continuez en voiture jusqu’au village de Mangulewa, deuxième tour à vélo du village de Mangulewa au village traditionnel de Bena. De Bena, en voiture jusqu’à l’hôtel. Dîner et nuit à la Villa Manulalu.

Jour  4: Bajawa – Riung Marine Park (B/L/D)

 

 

 

 

Conduisez jusqu’à Bajawa, commencez par le vélo pour aller au source chaude de Soa où vous prendrez le temps de vous relaxer dans les bains. Continuez ensuite vers Riung depuis le village avant de continuer en bateau vers Pulau Tiga. Camping dans le parc marin de Pulau Tiga . Equipement de camping fourni.

Jour 05 : Riung Marine Park – Buntal

 

 

 

 

Le matin profitez de la plage privée, baignade, snorkelling, détente… vous êtes les seuls invités de l’île. Dans l’après-midi un bateau viendra vous rechercher pour vous ramener à Riung , Déjeuner à Riung avant de repartir vers Buntai 2h et demi de vélo hors route puis passez par la savane et les villages reculés. Nuit à Empat Pohon Lodge à Buntal.

Jour 06: Buntal Kayaking

 

 

 

 

Petit déjeuner à l’hôtel, partez de l’hôtel par la rivière jusqu’à la côte profiter de la nature intacte et de beaux paysages le long de la rivière, plus de 3 heures, une voiture viendra vous rechercher à la plage et vous conduira à l’hôtel. Nuit et dîner au Empat Pohon Lodge à Buntal.

Jour 7: Buntal – Ruteng

 

 

 

 

27 km de vélo de Buntal à Pota, sur la route profitez des paysages terrestres et maritimes, arrêt photo à Batu Pajung beach, à Pota vous visiterez Rana Tonjong, le loto géant, présent uniquement ici et en Inde, continuez votre ballade à vélo pour vous rendre à  Nanga Baras, ensuite en voiture à Dampek. Déjeunez dans une famille locale à Dampek puis poursuivez votre chemin en voiture pour Ruteng.

Diner dans un restaurant local et nuit à Shinda Hotel.

Jour 8: Ruteng –Dintor – Denge – Wae Rebo 

 

 

 

 

Après un petit déjeuner, départ pour visiter le sud de Manggarai. Prendre la route via Iteng à Dintor, déjeuner à Dintor, puis commencer le trekking pendant 3 heures jusqu’au village de Waerebo. Le dîner et la nuit seront à la maison du visiteur du villageois local. Des matelas de couchage seront fournis.

Jour 9: Wae Rebo – Denge – Dintor – Labuan Bajo

 

 

 

 

Après le petit-déjeuner à Wae Rebo, vous redescendez à Denge. Le déjeuner sera fourni à Denge, ensuite vous serez conduit à Labuan Bajo via Dintor et Nangalili (en fonction de l’état de la route, prendre alternativement la route à travers Todo Village à Labuanbajo). Dîner et nuit au Puri Sari Beach Hôtel ou similaire.

Jour  10: Labuan Bajo – Bidadari Island – Rinca Island – Labuan Bajo

 

 

 

 

Après le petit-déjeuner dans votre hôtel, nous viendrons vous chercher et vous transférer à l’embarcadère de Labuan Bajo. Le bateau partira pour l’île de Rinca. Une fois arrivé il y a un trekking d’environ 2 heures d’attente, c’est la meilleure occasion de voir les dragons uniques et leurs proies, en passant les nids de dragon et dehors dans le soleil à travers une savane exposée parsemée de lontars. Atteindre le sommet des pentes exposées, vous serez récompensés avec des vues à couper le souffle. Après votre retour sur votre bateau, vous vous rendrez sur l’île de Bidadari pour nager, faire de la plongée ou vous détendre sur les plages de sable blanc. Dans l’après-midi, retour à Labuan Bajo. Dîner au restaurant local et nuit à l’hôtel Puri Sari Beach.

Jour 11: Labuan Bajo – Denpasar

 

 

 

 

Le matin après le petit déjeuner, programme libre, puis nous assurerons le transfert à l’aéroport pour que vous puissiez prendre le vol de retour à Denpasar.