ECOLOGICAL STAYS

 

ECOLOGICAL STAYS

 

Opt for a stay in the middle of nature with eco-friendly activities: a stay in the middle of nature with eco-friendly activities and respectful of the environment:

West Bali: Bajul Eco Lodge by Plataran

 

 

 

 

In the heart of Bali National Park, Bajul Eco Lodge by Plataran is an eco-friendly accommodation with 12 lodges and educational facilities. It offers a rustic stay in the heart of the indomitable park of Plataran L'Harmonie. The compound provides three types of accommodations - premium lodge, standard lodge and group lodge. From shared lodges to private lodges, It offers a wide range of recreational facilities allowing visitors to dive into the endless treasures of nature: Laboratory, outdoor classroom, meeting room, bird watching platform, platform Ocean watching, stud, Octagon Beach club, opt for a private, nursery cruise.

The Setting: West Bali National Park: A 382-hectare conservation area in the Buleleng region of northwestern Bali, known for its dense biodiversity that encompasses many distinct ecosystems - from primary monsoon, mangrove and rainforest, to the savannah and herbarium landscapes, as well as deep or non-deep waters with sandy beaches and coral reefs.

Centre Bali Green CAMP by The green school

 

 

 

 

Green Camp belongs to the Green School, a school conceived around the concept of sustainable development in the middle of the rice fields and the rainforest of the enchanted commune of Ubud. It's one of the greenest and most innovative campuses in the world. It offers programs for children, families, school groups and businesses with a range of fun activities that challenge the physically, intellectually and emotionally challenged campers by experienced facilitators, activities will cultivate survival skills, develop knowledge and awareness about sustainable development, and empower individuals.

The "no wall" campus is surrounded by educational gardens, shady outdoor learning areas, a workshop entirely made of bamboo and outdoor terrain.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Des séjours « écolo »

 

Des séjours « écolo »

 

Optez pour un séjour au milieu de la nature avec des activités écolo et respectueuses de l’environnement :

West Bali: Bajul Eco Lodge by Plataran

 

 

 

 

Au cœur du parc national de Bali, le Bajul Eco Lodge by Plataran est un hébergement respectueux de l’environnement comprenant 12 lodges et des installations éducatives. Il offre un séjour rustique  au cœur de l’indomptable parc du Plataran L’Harmonie. Le composé fournit trois types de logement – lodge premium, pavillon standard et lodge de groupe. Des gîtes partagés aux lodges privés, Il offre un large éventail d’installations de loisirs permettant aux visiteurs de plonger dans les trésors sans fin de la nature : Laboratoire, salle de classe extérieure, salle de réunion, plateforme d’observation des oiseaux, plateforme d’observation de l’océan, haras, Octagon Beach club, optez pour une croisière privée, pépinière.

Le Cadre : Parc national de Bali Ouest:  Une zone de conservation de 382 hectares dans la région de Buleleng au nord-ouest de Bali, connue pour sa biodiversité dense qui englobe de nombreux écosystèmes distincts – de la mousson primaire, mangrove et forêts pluviales, à la savane. et les paysages d’herbiers, ainsi que les eaux profondes ou non avec des plages de sable et des barrières de corails.

Centre Bali Green CAMP by The green school

 

 

 

 

Green Camp appartient à la Green School, une école imaginée autour de la notion de développement durable au milieu des rizières et de la forêt tropicale de la commune enchantée d’Ubud. C’est l’un des campus les plus verts et les plus innovants au monde. Elle propose à la fois  des programmes pour les enfants, les familles, les groupes scolaires et les entreprises avec une gamme d’activités amusante qui défie les campeurs physiquement, intellectuellement et émotionnellement conçue par des animateurs expérimentés, les activités cultiveront des compétences de survie, développeront la connaissance et la sensibilisation en matière de développement durable, et responsabiliseront les individus.

Le campus «sans mur» est entouré de jardins pédagogiques, de zones d’apprentissage en plein air ombragées, d’un atelier entièrement fait de bambous et d’un terrain extérieur.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *