13D/12N Guaranteed Departure Java/Bali

 

. Room Accommodation and breakfast according to the category of your choice

. Meals according to the program

. The vehicle with driver, fuel, parking and the French speaking guide (depending on the region)

. The entries in the sites, services and activities mentioned.

 

  • Day 01: Arrival Transfer to Yogyakarta
  • Day 02 : Borobudur & the Sultan's Palace
  • Day 03: Yogyakarta – The temple of Prambanan – Solo 60 km
  • Day 04: Solo – At the foot of the Mont Bromo (train and car)
  • Day 05: Mont Bromo's ascent
  • Day 06: Mont Ijen's ascent & transfer to Bali
  • Day 7 : Pemuteran
  • Day 08: Pemuteran – Munduk (2h approximately)
  • Day 9 : Munduk – Ubud
  • Day 10 : Ubud
  • Day 11: Ubud – Sanur (1h approximately)
  • Day 12 : Sanur
  • Day 13: Sanur – Denpasar's Airport








- On arrival, a reception is reserved for you by your French speaking guide followed by a transfer to the hotel in Yogyakarta. We find all the soul of Java, center of classical art and traditional culture. Cradle of the intellectual and spiritual heritage of the island and its inhabitants, Yogyakarta is a city where traditions and modernities are combined. This is the starting point for your excursions.

Free evening: dinner and overnight in Yogyakarta

Puri Artha boasts a beautiful tropical garden, an outdoor pool and a spa. It offers spacious, well-equipped rooms with air conditioning. The rooms come with a private bathroom, a minibar and a TV.

The Phoenix Hotel Yogyakarta- Mc Gallery Collection is is housed in an iconic colonial-era building dating back to 1918. It offers a spa, fitness center, swimming pool and luxurious accommodation with free Wi-Fi access. The design of rooms is a mix of European and Asian inspirations. All are equipped with a minibar and a safety deposit box. The private bathrooms include hot / cold shower facilities.











- In the morning, visit the Sultan's Palace, the Kraton, built in 1756: a model of Javanese architecture in the center of Yogyakarta. Then you will continue to visit Taman Sari, Water Castle and Bird Market. You will have lunch on the way and visit the temple of Borobudur; the largest Buddhist temple in the world. Dozens of Buddhas sitting on five terraces and hundreds of meters of bas-reliefs make Borobudur's site; a unique site.

Free evening: dinner and overnight in Yogyakarta
In options:

The sunrise in Suruloyo and mini-trekking before the visit of Boroboudour.










- Departure for the visit of the Hindu temple of Prambanan erected in the 9th century. Its walls are decorated with bas-reliefs evoking the epic of Ramayana. Then you take the road to Solo. On the program, visit the temple of Sukhu, the only erotic temple of Java, placed on top of a hill. You will continue towards the temple of Ceto: 13 terraces are spread out towards the top of the hill to give place to a splendid panorama on the Merapi volcano. You will have lunch on the way. A mini-trekking awaits you in the middle of tea plantations in the region of Solo. In the afternoon, a visit of the Flea Market Pasar Triwindu follows.

- Overnight in Solo

- Rumah Turi Eco Boutique Hotel features a meditation area, massage services at the hotel's spa, bicycle rental and a library. The modern rooms are equipped with a minibar, tea / coffee making facilities, air conditioning, en suite bathroom with shower, TV and Wi-Fi.

- Rumah Batu Villa & Spa features a spa, an outdoor pool, a library and free Wi-Fi. It offers air-conditioned rooms with a mix of traditional and contemporary elements. Each room has a private terrace overlooking the garden. They also include a flat-screen TV, a fridge and tea/coffee making facilities. The private bathrooms come with a shower and free toiletries.










- Early morning, transfer to the train station, to take the train to Jombang, the nearest station to Bromo. On arrival, you will continue your visit to Trowulan, the ancient capital of the Majapahit Kingdom that ruled the island of Java for centuries. You will then visit the archaeological museum and the temples of Candi Bajang Ratu and Candi Tikus. After the visit go to the Mount Bromo.

- Lunch on the way.

- Free evening: Dinner and overnight near Mount Bromo.

- Bromo Permai offers 24-hour reception, Wi-Fi access, TV and a safe. The rooms are equipped with televisions, electric kettles, bottled water and bathroom.

- Jiwa Jawa Resort offers a terrace and free Wi-Fi. Rooms here will provide you with a TV and a private bathroom with slippers, a hairdryer and toiletries. Some rooms have a seating area and / or some with mountain or garden views.










- Wake early in the morning to watch the sunrise on the Mount Bromo. Departure by jeep to the summit of Penanjakan for a breathtaking view of the Bromo volcano and the surrounding area. Then you will continue in the caldera with the ascent of the steps leading to the edge of the volcano (about 15 minutes). Then you will return by jeep to your hotel for breakfast. A transfer to Kawah Ijen will take place with a stop en route to Kalibaru.

- Lunch on the road.

- Free evening: Free dinner and overnight near Kawah Ijen.

- Ketapang Indah Hotel has a 24-hour front desk, free Wi-Fi access and a large outdoor pool with sundeck. The air-conditioned rooms include a TV, a desk with seating area, an electric kettle and a terrace with views. The private bathrooms come with a shower or a bathtub.
- Jiwa Jawa Resort Ijen features a terrace, a garden, a bar and free Wi-Fi access. The bedroom and the bathroom are private.










- Night departure from the hotel by car (for late risers, departure in the early morning). Ascension to the edge of the volcano (about 2 hours) and sunrise on the volcano. Mount Ijen, an amazing crater in the center of which is the most acidic lake in the world: its yellow color says a lot about the content. Porters exploit the blocks of sulfur they detach walls to go up to a processing plant. And these "convicts of sulfur" also help you to get up from the edge of the lake (if the wind is in the right direction to get down). On return, visit the sulfur treatment plant harvested in the volcano. Then, departure for Bali (car and ferry). - Lunch in the way - Installation in Pemuteran.
- Déjeuner en route - Installation à Pemuteran .

- Free evening: dinner and overnight in Pemuteran.

- Homestay Taruna features free Wi-Fi and a wellness center. The rooms (air-con or fans) are simple and well equipped with a view of the garden and a private bathroom.

- Adi Assri Beach Resorts and Spa. The property features an outdoor pool and a spa. The air-conditioned rooms feature private balconies and views of the ocean or tropical gardens. They are spacious and come with a seating area, a desk, a safety deposit box and a minibar.










- Day of rest or optional activities (scuba diving / snorkelling in Mejangan).

- Possibility of walks at sunset to a temple a little higher in the mountains.

- Pemuteran: The ideal place to relax in the middle of flower beds, enjoy massages, watch the sunset, do yoga and participate in a ceremony at the temple. But there are plenty of activities: Exploration of Barat National Park, excursion to Menjangan Island, snorkelling or diving to observe the marine life. Pemuteran is also the Biorock preservation site with a device to revive coral, which uses electricity.










- Road to Munduk, lunch in progress or on arrival. Visit around: walk to the waterfall and drive in the surrounding landscapes.

- Free evening: dinner and overnight in Munduk.

- Puri Lumbung in the heart of nature offers simple yet charming accommodation with a spa, yoga and meditation's rooms. Each Puri Lumbung cottage has a solid wooden balcony and breathtaking views of the surrounding area. The adjoining bathroom is equipped with a hot shower.

- Sanak Retreat Bali amidst beautiful tropical landscapes and panoramic mountain views. It offers free Wi-Fi, an outdoor pool, terrace, library, spa and room service. The spacious wooden bungalows at Sanak Retreat Bali feature a private balcony or terrace overlooking the vegetation. For convenience, they feature a seating area and a safety deposit box. The private bathroom includes a hairdryer, towels and toiletries.










- Take the road back to Bedugul to visit PuraUlunDanu where you will have lunch on site. In the afternoon, a walk in the rice paddies of Jatiluwih, classified as Unesco heritage will be carried out. The arrival is scheduled at the end of the day on Ubud.

- Free evening: dinner and overnight in Ubud.

- Inata Bisma Resort & Spa secluded in the heart of rice paddies features an outdoor pool and comfortable accommodation overlooking lush greenery. Wi-Fi access and daily afternoon tea are provided. The air-conditioned rooms have floor-to-ceiling windows, a private terrace, a private bathroom, a TV and a seating area with a comfortable sofa.

- Alaya Resort Ubud surrounded by rice paddies offers an outdoor pool, 24-hour front desk, bicycle rental, spa, afternoon tea and tropical fruits. The rooms are carefully decorated in a contemporary Balinese style. They all have a TV and a private terrace overlooking the vegetation. Their private bathroom is complete, covered with marble and decorated with illustrations.










- Several visits to the program: Goa Gadjah, Elephant Cave, Gunung Kawi, the rock mausoleum of King Udayana and his family, sacred sources of Tampaksiring and rice fields of Tegalallang. A lunch follows at the edge of the Batur volcano caldera. In the afternoon, return to Bangli and visit the revered Pura Kehen temple of all Balinese.

- Free evening: dinner and overnight in Ubud.










- Road to Sanur, and installation at Sudamala Suites and villas 4 * sup.

Accommodation for 2 nights.

- Sanur: The small city was the first tourist and seaside destination of Bali. A long beach of fine sand allows beautiful walks along the beach where are arranged pretty swing boats. The sea is calm and ideal for swimming. It is a station at the same time old and modern where one finds all the necessary conveniences.

- Sudamala Suites and Villas (Deluxe Suite or Studio Suite) is a 5-minute walk from Sanur Beach. It offers modern Balinese-style rooms with free Wi-Fi access, a library, bike rentals, sun loungers and parasols, yoga classes, an outdoor pool and a spa. Each spacious suite has a balcony (deluxe) or a private terrace (studio). Each room has a TV, minibar and tea / coffee maker. Some rooms have an open-air bathroom.










- Relaxation day in this pleasant seaside resort; calm and still authentic.
- Goodbye dinner organized by the hotel restaurant:
(Rijstaffel menu - Indonesian - or 3 course dinner + 1 local beer - Bintang).


- Transfer airport and return flight

From Bali 9D/8N:

  • Day 01: Arrival at the airport and transfer to Mengwi
  • Day 2: Transfer to Pemuteran – where you will join the arriving group from Java.








Free evening: including dinner and night.

- Puri Taman Sari is located in the village of Umabian, surrounded by green fields and rice fields. It features an outdoor pool. Its spacious rooms are air conditioned and feature a TV, tea and coffee making facilities, a seating area and a private bathroom.










- Visit Mengwi and Mengwi Palace. The royal Mengwi dynasty dates back to the 16th century. At that time, Prince Mengwi ruled over much of the island of Bali, and even on the eastern end of the island of Java. There is nothing left of the original palace and the current palace dates from 1930. It is built on the traditional plan of the Balinese habitat and includes a series of courses where rise open pavilions called "bale" which have different functions. After Indonesia's independence on August 17, 1945, the royal family lost its political prerogatives, but it continues to play a major role in local community life and is highly respected by the people.

- Lunch on the road - Installation in Pemuteran.

Continuation of the Java-Bali itinerary

The price includes : - Accommodations as mentioned above, all transfers and transports with English or French speaking guide / driver, breakfast at the hotel and meals indicated, the activities and entrance fees mentioned in the program, all government taxes.

The price doesn't include: - Meals not mentioned, Personal expenses, Tip for guide / driver, any service not mentioned.

13J/12N Départ Garantie Java/Bali

 

. L’hébergement en chambre et petits déjeuners selon la catégorie de votre choix

. Les repas selon le programme

. Le véhicule avec chauffeur, carburant et parking et le guide francophone (selon la région)

. Les entrées dans les sites, les services et activités citées.

 

  • Jour 1 : Arrivée transfert à Yogyakarta
  • Jour 2 : Borobudur et le Palais du Sultan
  • Jour 3 : Yogyakarta – le temple de Prambanan – Solo 60 km
  • Jour 4 : Solo - le pied du Mont Bromo (train et voiture)
  • Jour 5 : Ascension du Mont Bromo
  • Jour 6 : Ascension du Mont Ijen et transfert à Bali
  • Jour 7 : Pemuteran
  • Jour 8 : Pemuteran – Munduk (2h appproximativement)
  • Jour 9 : Munduk – Ubud
  • Jour 10 : Ubud
  • Jour 11 : Ubud – Sanur (1h appproximativement)
  • Jour 12 : Sanur
  • Jour 13 : Sanur – Aéroport Denpasar








A l’arrivée, un accueil vous est réservé par votre guide francophone suivi d'un transfert à l’hôtel à Yogyakarta. On y retrouve toute l'âme de Java, centre de l’art classique et de la culture traditionnelle. Berceau de l’héritage intellectuel et spirituel de l’île et de ses habitants, Yogyakarta est une ville où traditions et modernités sont combinées. C’est le point de départ de vos excursions.

Soirée libre : dîner et nuit à Yogyakarta.

- Le Puri Artha bénéficie d'un magnifique jardin tropical, d'une piscine extérieure et d’un spa. Il propose des chambres spacieuses bien équipées et climatisées. Les chambres possèdent une salle de bain privative, un minibar et une télévision.

- Le Phoenix Hotel Yogyakarta - MGallery Collection occupe un bâtiment emblématique de l'époque coloniale datant de 1918. Il propose un spa, un centre de remise en forme, une piscine et un hébergement luxueux avec connexion Wi-Fi. La décoration des chambres est un mélange d'inspirations européennes et asiatiques. Toutes sont équipées d'un minibar et d'un coffre-fort. Les salles de bains privatives comprennent une douche avec eau chaude/froide.











- Le matin, visite du Palais du Sultan, le Kraton, construit en 1756 : un modèle de l'architecture javanaise au centre de Yogyakarta. Puis vous continuerez par une visite du Taman Sari, du Water Castle et du marché aux oiseaux. Vous déjeunerez en route et visiterez le temple de Boroboudur ; le plus grand temple bouddhiste du monde. Les dizaines de bouddhas assis sur cinq terrasses et les centaines de mètres de bas-reliefs font de Boroboudour un site unique.

Soirée libre: dîner et nuit à Jogjakarta
En options :

- Le lever de soleil à Suruloyo et mini-trekking avant la visite de Boroboudour.










- Départ pour la visite du temple hindouiste de Prambanan érigé au 9ème siècle. Ses murs sont ornés de bas reliefs évoquants l’épopée du Ramayana. Ensuite vous prendez la route pour Solo. Au programme, visite du temple de Sukhu, le seul temple érotique de Java, posé au sommet d'une colline. Vous continuerez vers le temple de Ceto : 13 terrasses s'échelonnent vers le sommet de la colline pour donner place à un panorama magnifique sur le volcan Merapi. Vous déjeunerez en route. Un mini-trekking vous attend au milieu des plantations de thé dans la région de Solo. Dans l’après-midi, s'en suit une visite du Flea Market de Pasar Triwindu.

- Nuit a Solo.

- Le Rumah Turi Eco Boutique Hotel dispose d'un espace de méditation, de services de massage au spa de son hôtel, de location de vélos et une bibliothèque. Les chambres sont modernes et équipées d'un minibar, d'un plateau/bouilloire, de la climatisation, d'une salle de bain privative pourvue d'une douche, d'une télévision et d'une connexion Wi-Fi.

- Le Rumah Batu Villa & Spa possède un spa, une piscine extérieure, une bibliothèque et une connexion Wi-Fi. Il propose des chambres climatisées présentant un mélange d'éléments traditionnels et contemporains. Chaque chambre dispose d’une terrasse privée donnant vue sur le jardin. Elles comprennent également une télévision à écran plat, un réfrigérateur et un plateau/bouilloire. Les salles de bains privatives sont dotées d'une douche et d'articles de toilette gratuits.










- Tôt le matin, transfert à la gare, pour prendre le train jusqu’à Jombang, station la plus proche de Bromo. À l'arrivée, vous continuerez votre visite vers Trowulan, l'ancienne capitale du royaume de Majapahit qui a gouverné l'île de Java pendant des siècles. Vous visiterez ensuite le musée archéologique et les temples de Candi Bajang Ratu et Candi Tikus. Après la visite direction le Mont Bromo.

- Déjeuner en route.

- Soirée libre : Dîner et nuit à proximité du Mont Bromo.

- Bromo Permai dispose d’une réception 24h/24, d'une connexion Wi-Fi, d'une télévision ainsi qu'un coffre fort. Les chambres sont équipées de téléviseurs, bouilloires électriques, eau en bouteille et salle de bain.

Jiwa Jawa Resort propose une terrasse ainsi qu'une connexion Wi-Fi. Les chambres sont dotées d'une télévision et d'une salle de bain privative avec chaussons, sèche-cheveux et articles de toilette fournis. Certaines possèdent un coin salon,et/ou pour plusieurs une vue sur la montagne ou le jardin.










- Réveil tôt le matin pour observer le lever du soleil sur le Mont Bromo. Départ en jeep vers le sommet du Penanjakan pour avoir une vue imprenable sur le volcan Bromo et les alentours. Ensuite vous continuerez dans la caldeira avec l'ascension des marches menant au bord du volcan (15 min environ). Ensuite vous retournerez en jeep à votre hôtel pour le petit déjeuner. Un transfert en direction du Kawah Ijen aura lieu avec une halte en route à Kalibaru.

- Déjeuner sur la route.

- Soirée libre: Dîner libre et nuit près du Kawah Ijen.

- Ketapang Indah Hôtel dispose d'une réception ouverte 24h/24, une connexion Wifi et d'une grande piscine extérieure avec terrasse bien exposée. Les chambres climatisées comprennent une télévision, un bureau avec coin salon, une bouilloire électrique et une terrasse avec vue. Les salles de bain privatives sont pourvues d'une douche ou d'une baignoire.
- Le Jiwa Jawa Resort Ijen est doté d’une terrasse, d’un jardin, d’un bar et d’une connexion wifi. La chambre ainsi que la salle de bain sont privatives.










- Départ de nuit de l’hôtel en voiture (pour les lèves tard, départ en début de matinée). Ascension jusqu’au bord du volcan (2h environ) et lever du soleil sur le volcan. Le Mont Ijen, un étonnant cratère au centre duquel se trouve le lac le plus acide du monde : sa couleur jaune en dit long sur le contenu. Des porteurs exploitent les blocs de soufres qu'ils détachent des parois pour le remonter jusqu’à une usine de traitement. Et ces « forçats du soufre » vous aident aussi à remonter du bord du lac (si le vent est dans la bonne direction pour y descendre). Au retour, visite de l’usine de traitement du soufre récolté dans le volcan. Puis, départ pour Bali (voiture et ferry).
- Déjeuner en route - Installation à Pemuteran .

- Soirée libre: dîner et nuit à Pemuteran.

- Le Homestay Taruna dispose d’une connexion Wi-Fi ainsi que d’un centre de bien-être. Les chambres (clim ou ventilateurs) sont simples et bien équipées avec une vue sur le jardin et une salle de bain privative.

- L’Adi Assri Beach Resorts And Spa. L'établissement dispose d'une piscine extérieure ainsi que d'un spa. Les chambres climatisées sont pourvues d'un balcon privé et d'une vue sur l'océan ou sur les jardins tropicaux. Spacieuses, elles comportent un coin salon, un bureau, un coffre-fort et un mini bar.










- Journée de repos ou activités optionnelles (plongée sous marine / snorkelling a Mejangan).

- Possibilité de balades au coucher du soleil jusqu’à un temple un peu plus haut dans la montagne.

- Pemuteran : L'endroit idéal pour se détendre au milieu de massifs fleuris, profiter des massages, regarder le coucher du soleil, faire du yoga et participer à une cérémonie au temple. Mais les activités ne manquent pas : Exploration du parc national de Barat, excursion sur l’île de Menjangan, snorkelling ou plongée pour observer la faune et la flore marine. Pemuteran est aussi le lieu de préservation Biorock avec un dispositif pour faire revivre le corail, qui utilise l’électricité.










- Route pour Munduk, déjeuner en cours ou à l’arrivée. Visite aux alentours : balade à pied jusqu'à la cascade puis en voiture dans les paysages environnants.

- Soirée libre: dîner et nuit à Munduk.

- Puri Lumbung au cœur de la nature propose un hébergement simple mais charmant avec un spa, une salle de yoga et de méditation. Chaque cottage du Puri Lumbung comprend un balcon en bois massif et offre une vue imprenable sur les environs. La salle de bain attenante est équipée d'une douche avec eau chaude.

- Le Sanak Retreat Bali au milieu de magnifiques paysages tropicaux et offrant une vue panoramique sur la montagne. Il est doté d'une connexion Wi-Fi, d'une piscine extérieure, d'une terrasse, d'une bibliothèque, d'un spa et d'un service d’étage. Les spacieux bungalows en bois du Sanak Retreat Bali comprennent un balcon ou une terrasse privée donnant lieu sur la végétation. Pour votre confort, ils disposent d'un coin salon et d'un coffre-fort. Leur salle de bain privative est pourvue d'un sèche-cheveux, de serviettes et d'articles de toilette.










- Reprise de la route vers Bedugul pour visiter le PuraUlunDanu où vous déjeunerez sur place. Dans l’après-midi, une promenade dans les rizières de Jatiluwih, classées au patrimoine de l'Unesco sera effectuée. L'arrivée est prévue en fin de journée sur Ubud.

- Soirée libre: dîner et nuit à Ubud.

- L'Inata Bisma Resort & Spa isolé au cœur des rizieres dispose d’une piscine extérieure et des hébergements confortables donnant sur un paysage verdoyant. Vous profiterez d'une connexion Wi-Fi et d'un goûter quotidien. Les chambres climatisées possèdent des baies vitrées, une terrasse privée, une salle de bain privative, une télévision et un coin salon doté d'un canapé confortable.

- L'Alaya Resort Ubud au milieu des rizières, vous offre une piscine extérieure, une réception 24/24h , un service de location de vélos, un spa, un goûter et des fruits tropicaux. Les chambres sont décorées avec soin dans un style balinais contemporain. Elles disposent toutes d'une télévision et d'une terrasse privée donnant sur la végétation. Leur salle de bain privative est complète, revêtue de marbre et ornée d'illustrations.










- Plusieurs visites au programme: Goa Gadjah, la Grotte de l'Éléphant, Gunung Kawi, le mausolée rupestre du roi Udayana et de sa famille, des sources sacrées de Tampaksiring et des rizières de Tegalallang. S'en suit un déjeuner au bord de la caldeira du volcan Batur. L'après-midi, retour vers Bangli et visite du temple Pura Kehen vénéré de tous les balinais.

- - Soirée libre: dîner et nuit à Ubud. BB










- Route pour Sanur, et installation au Sudamala Suites and villas 4* sup.

Logement pour 2 nuits.

- Sanur : La petite cité, fut la première destination touristique et balnéaire de Bali. Une longue plage de sable fin permet de belles balades en bord de plage où sont rangés de jolis bateaux à balancier. La mer est calme et idéale pour la baignade. C’est une station à la fois ancienne et moderne où l’on trouve toutes les commodités nécessaires.

- Le Sudamala Suites and Villas (Suite deluxe ou Suite Studio) vous accueille à 5 minutes à pied de la plage de Sanur. Il propose des chambres modernes de style balinais avec connexion Wi-Fi, bibliothèque, service de location de vélos, chaises longues et parasols, des cours de yoga, une piscine extérieure et un spa. Chaque suite spacieuse dispose d'un balcon (de luxe) ou d'une terrasse privée (studio). Toutes comprennent également une télévision, un minibar et un plateau/bouilloire. Certaines d'entre elles bénéficient d'une salle de bains en plein air.










- Journée de détente dans cette agréable station balnéaire ; calme et encore authentique.
- Dîner d'au revoir organisé par le restaurant de l’hôtel
(menu Rijstaffel - Indonésien – ou dîner 3 plats + 1 bière locale – Bintang).


- Transfert aéroport et vol retour.

Au départ de Bali 9J/8N :

  • Jour 1 : Arrivée à l’aéroport et transfert à Mengwi
  • Jour 2 : Transfert à Pemuteran – où vous rejoindrez le groupe arrivant de Java.








Soirée libre : comprenant le dîner et la nuit.

- Le Puri Taman Sari se trouve dans le village d'Umabian, entouré de champs verdoyants et de rizières. Il dispose d'une piscine extérieure. Ses chambres spacieuses sont climatisées et dotées d'une télévision, d'un plateau/bouilloire, d'un coin salon et d'une salle de bain privative.










- Visite de Mengwi et du Palais de Mengwi. La dynastie royale de Mengwi remonte au XVIème siècle. A cette époque, le prince de Mengwi régnait sur une grande partie de l’île de Bali, et même sur l’extrémité est de l’île de Java. Il ne reste rien du palais d’origine et le palais actuel date de 1930. Il est construit sur le plan traditionnel de l’habitat balinais et comporte une série de cours où s’élèvent des pavillons ouverts appelés «bale » qui ont différentes fonctions. Après l’indépendance de l’Indonésie le 17 août 1945, la famille royale perd ses prérogatives politiques mais elle continue de jouer un grand rôle dans la vie communautaire locale et fait l’objet d’un grand respect de la part de la population.

- Déjeuner en route - Installation à Pemuteran.

Suite de l’itinéraire Java-Bali

Les prix comprennent: les transferts In/Out, les nuitées d’hôtels avec petits déjeuners américains, le guide francophone, la voiture avec chauffeur privé, les droits d’entrée et parking dans tous les sites, les repas et activités explicitement cités dans le programme.

Les prix ne comprennent pas: les vols internationaux ; les boissons et dépenses personnelles, les pourboires au chauffeur et au guide.