LUXURY BALI

LUXURY BALI

 

Day 1: Airport – Helicopter transfer – Hotel Alila

 

 

 

 

Upon your arrival at the airport, you will be welcomed by the AirBali team who will drive you to your helicopter. You will fly over the south coast of Bali before arriving at your hotel with golf car. The evening, you will enjoy an intimate meal over the ocean.

Hotel Alila: A unique location at the edge of the cliff overlooking the Indian Ocean. Realize as a museum of modern open-air art with a contemporary design, a alliance of vegetation and noble materials, Alila offers you an impression of calm and serenity. Its infinity pool at the edge of the cliff offers a fantastic view of the ocean. Modern and spacious villas have gardens and private pool. Each villa has an outdoor dining area and a large bathroom, a television, an espresso machine. A 24H gym, free Wi-Fi, a spa, two restaurants, one art gallery with artwork Indonesian and a library for reading, a fitness center with a studio to practice yoga and pilates. Butler service and varied breakfasts (fresh fruit, eggs, bread and pastries of quality, smoothies with order...). You have a direct access to the beach after some 650 steps. But as expression says : "after effort, comes comfort" .

 

 

 

 

Day 2: Uluwatu – Hôtel Alila

 

 

 

 

Enjoy the comfort of your hotel and the beauty of the region freely.

In the evening, go to Nusa-Dua to enjoy the show "treasure of the archipelage, by Devdan Show", a high energy visual tour of the culture and the diversity of Indonesia. The performance is unique because of its focus on crop diversity across Indonesia, from Bali to Sumatra, Java, Borneo and Papua with a wide range of special effects, acrobatics and traditional dances. In addition to the diversity and uniqueness of traditional dances, contemporary music and hip-hop dance are deliberately integrated into the show. A mix between traditional Indonesian dances and modern dances.

Day 3: Uluwatu – Tabanan – Hotel Allassari

 

 

 

 

In the early afternoon, a driver will pick you up by car in order to go to the north of the region of Tabanan, between tropical jungle and rice fields. In the countryside, enjoy the serenity in the middle of a dream setting.

Hotel Alassari Plantation

 

 

 

 

Benefice from the Balinese cultural richness, Alassari Plantation offers an accommodation in Selemadeg, away from the tourist crowds amid the rice paddies of the Tabanan region in the tropical forests of Mount Batu Karu. A fabulous place to relax in front of amazing views. An exceptional, quiet and romantic destination where the goal is to escape from everything for few days.

It features that a Wi-Fi connexion, a restaurant, an outdoor pool and a spa center, great gardens, a gym center and a bar. The private villa is decorated with carved teak woods imported from Java.

Each room has a TV and DVD player. Some rooms have a seating area where you can relax. There is a coffee machine in the room. All rooms have a private bathroom, a shower, bathrobes, slippers and free toiletries. You will have your own balcony overlooking the jungle to enjoy a dazzling sunrise.

Day 4: Tabanan – Free

 

 

 

 

Enjoy the tranquility of places, the activities of hotel and stroll through the gardens and the rainforest, listen to the song of the Gamelan.

Day 5: Tabanan- Ubud

 

 

 

 

In the early of afternoon, a car will pick you up to go to Ubud, cultural cradle of Bali, a lush corner of naturel, handmade center and capital of spirituality. Ubud is definitely a colorful city. Is not a hazard if the city served as a backdrop for the famous film "Eat, Pray, and Love".

Hotel Royal Pita Maha Resort: Overlooking in an 18- hectare valley descending to the Ayung River which carves its way through nature, the Royal Pita Maha Resort celebrates Bali's cultural artist heritage. It features an outdoor swimming pool, a spa and a Wi-Fi access. Design with taste, each villa has a seating area, a dressing room, a TV with CD/DVD player. Rooms also include a minibar, a fridge and a coffee/tea making facilities. The luxury bath room is fully equipped.

 

 

 

 

Day 6: Ubud – Marvia

 

 

 

 

After your breakfast, go to a vintage car called "Marvia" to cross over the amazing region of Ubud, between rice fields and mountains. An unforgettable day, feeling your hair blowing in the wind.

Free evening

Day 7: Ubud

 

 

 

 

Breakfast and free day at Ubud. Stroll through the narrow streets of Ubud to discover its shops, galleries and temples.

In the evening, enjoy a culinary experience at the Mozaic restaurant, a cuisine of Christ Salans, which mixes Indonesian flavors with European gastronomy. It offers you in a tropical setting, a unique experience encompassing the quality's ingredients, the perfection execution of gourmets, the mix of pure flavors and the quality of the service. A fresh oasis of ingenuity in the gastronomy's world.

Tasting menu: 8 courses with wines

Day 8: Ubud – Seminyak

 

 

 

 

After your breakfast, your driver will come to pick you up by car to go to the bustling district of Seminyak. After settling in your hotel, enjoy the Prana Spa, one of the largest spas on the island, decorated with a strong influence of Indian and Middle East's exotic architecture mixing complexity of the Indian Palatial with Moroccan's rustic simplicity. Enjoy the rituals of ancient kings and queens during and travel through the sacred oriental traditions of health and beauty of Prana. In the evening, enjoy your hotel or different establishments in the city.

Hotel: Oberoi : The Oberoi stretches over 15-hectare of tropical beachfront gardens filled with traditional Balinese architecture. It offers an ocean-view pool, a bar, a Wi-Fi access, a fitness center, a spa offering open-air massage and a variety of beauty treatments, activities such as yoga is proposed according to the schedule. Rooms are decorated with elegant teak wood furniture and equipped with a TV, DVD player, a docking station for Ipod, a private bathroom with built-in-bathtub opening into a private ground. Each morning, fresh fruits will be brought to you.

 

 

 

 

Day 9: Seminyak

 

 

 

 

Breakfast, free shopping or relaxation day, stroll on the Seminyak's alleys.

In the evening, take your dinner at the Jemme, an elegant restaurant that offers a tasty gourmet cuisine in a intimate setting with live music on the piano. The Jemme is more than a restaurant, because it offers a unique range of high-end jewelry. Menu: 5 courses, drinks not included

Day 10: Airport transfert

 

 

 

 

A car will pick up you at the hotel in the direction of the airport. You will benefit from an fast and VIP access.

Hotels with breakfast: 2N Uluwatu: Alila 5* – villa 1 room, 2N Mundung: Alassari Plantation 5* – luxury villa, 3N Ubud : Royal Pita Maha resort & Spa 5* – deluxe villa, 2N Seminyak : The Oberoi 5* – ocean view suite

The price includes :

- Accommodations as mentioned above, all transfers with English speaking guide / driver, breakfast at the hotel and meals indicated, the activities and entrance fees mentioned in the program, all government taxes

The price doesn't include:

The price doesn't include: - Meals not mentioned, Personal expenses, Tip for guide / driver, any service not mentioned

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bali Luxe

Bali Luxe 10J/9N

 

Jour 01: Aéroport-Transfert en Hélicoptère- Hôtel Alila

 

 

 

 

À votre arrivée à l’aéroport vous serez accueillis par l’équipe d’AirBali qui vous conduira jusqu’à votre hélicoptère. Vous survolerez la côte sud de Bali avant d’arriver à votre Hôtel en golfette. Le soir vous bénéficierez d’un repas intimiste au-dessus de l’océan.

Hôtel Alila : Emplacement unique au bord de la falaise surplombant l’océan Indien. Conçu comme un musée d’art moderne à ciel ouvert avec une architecture de design contemporain, alliance de la végétation et des matériaux nobles, Alila vous offre une impression de calme et de sérénité. Sa piscine à débordement au bord de la falaise vous offre une vue  fantastique sur l’océan. Les villas modernes confortables et spacieuses disposent d’un pavillon extérieur avec piscine privée. Chaque villa dispose d’un coin-repas extérieur et d’une grande salle de bain, une télévision à écran plat de 81 cm et une machine à expresso. Une salle de sport ouverte 24h / 24, une connexion Wi-Fi, un spa, deux restaurants, une galerie d’art affichant des œuvres d’art indonésiennes modernes et une bibliothèque pour la lecture, un centre de remise en forme comprenant un studio de yoga et de pilâtes. Service de majordomes et petits déjeuners variés (fruits frais, œufs à la minute, pain et viennoiseries de qualité, smoothies à la commande…). Accès direct à la plage après quelques 650 marches à descendre. Mais commme le dit si bien l’expression : après l’effort, le réconfort !

 

 

 

 

Jour 02 : Uluwatu-Hotel Alila

 

 

 

 

Profitez du confort de votre hôtel et de la beauté de la région librement.

Le soir rendez-vous à Nusa-dua pour apprécier le spectacle « treasure of the archipelago de Devdan show », une visite visuelle de haute énergie de la culture et de la diversité de l’Indonésie. La performance est unique en raison de sa concentration sur la diversité des cultures à travers l’Indonésie, de Bali à Sumatra, Java, Bornéo et Papouasie avec une vaste gamme d’effets spéciaux, d’acrobaties et de danses traditionnelles. En plus de la diversité et de l’unicité des danses traditionnelles, la musique contemporaine et la danse hip-hop sont délibérément intégrées au spectacle. Un mixte des cultures entre danses traditionnelles indonésiennes et danses modernes.

Jour 03 : Uluwatu-Tabanan-Hotel Allassari

 

 

 

 

En début d’après-midi, un chauffeur viendra vous chercher en voiture pour vous rendre au nord de la région de Tabanan, entre jungle tropicale et rizières, à la campagne profitez de la sérénité au milieu d’un décor de rêve.

Hôtel Alassari Plantation :

 

 

 

 

Bénéficiant de la richesse de la culture balinaise, l’Alassari Plantation propose un hébergement à Selemadeg, loin de la foule touristique au milieu des rizières de la région de Tabanan dans les forêts tropicales du mont Batu Karu. Un endroit fabuleux pour se détendre devant des vues magnifiques. Une destination exceptionnelle, au calme, romantique où l’objectif est de s’évader de tout pour quelques jours.

Il dispose de la Wi-Fi et d’un restaurant, d’une piscine extérieure et d’un centre de spa, de jardins, d’une salle de gym bar. La villa privée est décorée de bois sculptés en teck importés de Java.

Chaque chambre comprend une télévision et un lecteur DVD. Certaines comprennent un coin salon où vous pourrez vous détendre. Vous trouverez une machine à café dans la chambre. Toutes les chambres comprennent une salle de bain privative, une douche, des peignoirs, des chaussons et des articles de toilette gratuits. Vous disposerez de votre propre balcon donnant sur la jungle pour bénéficier d’un lever de soleil éblouissant.

Jour 04: Tabanan – libre

 

 

 

 

Profitez de la quiétude des lieux, des activités de l’hôtel et promenez-vous dans les jardins et la forêt tropicale, écoutez le chant du Gamelan.

Jour 05 : Tabanan-Ubud

 

 

 

 

En début d’après-midi, une voiture viendra vous chercher pour vous rendre à Ubud, berceau culturel de Bali, coin de nature luxuriant, centre artisanal, capitale de la spiritualité. Ubud est définitivement une ville aux mille couleurs et facettes. Ce n’est pas pour rien si elle a servi de décor au célèbre film « mange, prie, aime ».

Hôtel : Royal Pita Maha resort : Donnant sur une vallée de 18 hectares descendant jusqu’à l’endroit où la rivière Ayung sculpte son chemin à travers la nature, le Royal Pita Maha célèbre le patrimoine artistique et culturel de Bali. Il dispose d’une piscine extérieure et d’un spa ainsi que d’une connexion Wi-Fi. Décorées avec goût, toutes les villas du Royal Pita Maha possèdent un coin salon, un dressing, une télévision et un lecteur CD/DVD. Les chambres comprennent aussi un minibar, un réfrigérateur et un plateau/bouilloire. La salle de bain de luxe est entièrement équipée.

 

 

 

 

Jour 06 : Ubud-Marvia

 

 

 

 

Après votre petit déjeuner, embarquez dans une voiture vintage « Marvia », pour traverser la magnifique région d’Ubud entre rizières et montagnes. Une journée mémorable les cheveux au vent.

Soirée Libre

Jour 07 : Ubud

 

 

 

 

Petit-déjeuner, journée libre à Ubud. Flânez dans les ruelles d’Ubud pour découvrir ses boutiques, ses galeries et ses temples.

Le soir, vivez une expérience culinaire au restaurant Mozaic, une cuisine de Christ Salans, qui mélange les saveurs indonésiennes à la gastronomie européenne. Il vous propose dans un cadre tropical une expérience unique englobant la qualité des ingrédients, l’exécution parfaite, la multitude de saveurs pures et la qualité du service, une oasis fraîche d’ingéniosité dans le monde de la gastronomie.

Menu dégustation 8 plats avec les vins.

Jour 08 : Ubud-Seminyak

 

 

 

 

Après votre petit déjeuner, votre chauffeur viendra vous chercher en voiture pour vous rendre dans le quartier bouillonnant de Semyniak. Après l’installation dans votre hôtel, profitez du Spa Prana, l’un des plus grands spas de l’île, décoré avec une forte influence de l’architecture exotique indienne et du Moyen-Orient mêlant la complexité du Palatial Indien à la simplicité rustique marocaine. Appréciez les rituels des rois et des reines antiques pendant et voyagez à travers les traditions orientales sacrées de santé et de beauté de Prana. Le soir profitez de votre hôtel ou bien des différents établissements de la ville.

Hôtel : Oberoi : L’Oberoi s’étend sur 15 hectares de jardins tropicaux en bord de mer rempli d’architectures traditionnelles balinaises. Il offre une piscine donnant sur l’océan, un bar, une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, un centre de remise en forme, un spa proposant des pavillons de massage en plein air et une variété de soins de beauté, des activités comme le yoga est proposé selon le planning. Les chambres sont décorées avec un élégant mobilier en bois de teck et équipées d’une télévision, d’un lecteur DVD, une station d’accueil pour Ipod, une salle de bain privative avec baignoire encastrée s’ouvrant sur un terrain privé, tous les matins des fruits frais vous seront apportés.

 

 

 

 

Jour 09 : Seminyak

 

 

 

 

Petit-déjeuner, journée libre shopping et détente, flânez dans les ruelles de Seminyak.

Le soir prenez votre diner au Jemme, un restaurant élégant qui vous propose une cuisine gastronomique savoureuse dans un cadre intimiste avec de la musique live sur le piano à queue. Le Jemme est plus qu’un restaurant puisqu’il propose une gamme unique de bijoux haut de gamme. Menu 5 plats, boissons non incluses.

Jour 10 : Transfert aéroport

 

 

 

 

Une voiture viendra vous chercher à l’hôtel pour vous emmener à l’aéroport, vous bénéficieriez d’un accès VIP rapide.

Les hôtels avec le petit déjeuner : 2N Uluwatu : Alila 5* – villa 1 chambre, 2N Mundung: Alassari Plantation 5* – luxury villa, 3N Ubud : Royal Pita Maha resort & Spa 5* – deluxe villa, 2N Seminyak : The Oberoi 5* – ocean view suite

Le prix comprend :

–     Les hébergements comme mentionnés ci-dessus,  tous les transferts avec guide / chauffeur anglophone,   petit déjeuners à l’hôtel et repas indiqués,  les activités et droit d’entrée mentionnés au programme,  toutes les taxes gouvernementales

Le prix ne comprend pas :

–       Les repas non mentionnés,      Les dépenses personnelles,  Le pourboire pour guide / chauffeur,  Toute prestation non mentionnée

Cette entrée a été publiée dans luxe. Sauvegarder le permalien.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *